20

GetAttachment.aspx

packed up my entire room today! (w fatty’s help) haha YAY loads of trash byebye! esp clothes! half of my closet is gone. & my notes & files (x at least 30 files) of rubbish all giving to garang guniiii! cooked lunch for the both of us today cos mummy & sis pangseh me go out to raffles city! but it’s okay they came home w 2 Christian books for me & fatty & sorella udw for me wth HAHA so funny. cannot w8 to read my book & to give fatty his! feel like eating thai food after watching buffetlicious. maybe tmr i shall go! okay that’s all bet once i go to nz this blog will be deaddddd. GOOODABYE!

btw the pic above is like gross haha using my make up to anyhow colour!

Leave a Reply

