ugly.

Happy Labour day!fatz came over,we did up the shoes for sherylhad lunch w super lots of chilli & garlic ahaha did my sister’s accounting quiz for her.tsk okay i helped her laaa.did for her 6 out of 8 qns & she got 95% LOL.we tikam-ed for the last one cos v hard!played around w my makeup & fatz drew all over my face it was disgusting!-see pic below-.- had to bathe to get rid of the make up & after tt we walked down for frolick walked over to my ah ma’s house to meet the family.dinner @ jumbo.ah ma’s bday celebration.no comments about the dinner let’s just say i feel more comfortable w my mum’s side of the family 

tmr is AMK hub with fam & fatty.haha i just realised my blog is like some happy blog but just in case you think im happy everyday,im not.okay im not 100% angry/sad it’s just tt i feel like i portray everything so happy,but i do quarrel with fatty too,& i have sucky days when things dont go my way or when i feel stupid & i cant do my work & stuff.just tt i dont say it.but i guess i blog happy stuff cos at the end of the day my quarrels w fatty are resolved,anw who doesnt quarrel right!just minor & stupid stuff which always work out in the end we didnt go through 21 months for nothing,right? hahaha i love you fatty.always will. as long as you dont make me angry lol.
& i dont have to worry for my future too.why? cos the Lord has it in his hands.but of cos i must study hard too,just tt i know my life has already been planned out,so what’s there for me to worry about?

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. Then you will call upon me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you.You will seek me and find me then you seek me with all your heart. I will be found by you,” declares the LORD, “and will bring you back from captivity.I will gather you from all the nations and places where I have banished you,” declares the LORD,”and will bring you back to the place from which I carried you into exile.”
Jeremiah 29:11-14

hi

Leave a Reply

