(: (: (:!

I got my pink T700 today!$0 somemore hah like free phone or smthg.anw my W910i konked out long ago.just today i had to restart it at least 30 times,literally.cos the contacts/pics were gone,magically-.- fatz & i got some $ today in the morning.i think we alr spent 3/4 of it. met fatz mummy @ PS she treated us to Crystal Jade hahaha.had yami yoghurt today too.finally went to see what the LUMINA[?] shopping mall @ bugis looked like..quite ok only,nothing much inside.homed w sis.

 anw my father is being a  now.keep scolding me for unplugging the phone cos he says MUST charge 8 hrs like wtf? batt alr full anw he attitude w me so i attitude back haha who cares i got the phone alr so screw it BIG TIME. i dont care who reads this blog one day ill private it anw.im not saying i dont luv my parents its just tt sometimes ppl should keep their mouths shut & like stop being so uptight about everything.srsly.what’s the big deal its just a phone,it wont KILL dammit wtfffff.i am very very tempted to type the f word.i shall not.

Kelvin811-pola

Currently v addicted to Brittany Flickinger’s song.Chicago.

What do i do
i miss you so
you held my hand
no,i just cant let go
pick me up angel
we can get married on the moon
and listen, my heart’s weak too,
so i wrote this for you

im in love with a boy from chicago
his last words remain and now im left wondering why
i sit alone here and cry
im waiting

im in love with a boy from chicago

i fell in love
it broke my heart
we need to be tgt
instead of falling apart
when you touch my lips
it was hard to swallow
but if he went hell
then i’d still follow
im in love with a boy from chicago

his last words remain and now im left wondering why
i sit alone here and cry
im waiting
im in love with that boy

i try i try to let this go
but my heart aches without you,ohhh
im sorry that i made this song
cry as hard as i do

when im with you
i feel like im dreaming too
im always thinking about you
i cant get you out of my head
i dontknow about you
but i meant every word that i said

i borrowed money for a train
my heart went rapidly
can i make this anymore clear
im still not over you

im in love with a boy from chicago
his last words remain
andim left wondering why
i sit alone here and cry

im waiting
im in love with that boy from chicago
from chicago
a boy from chicago

Leave a Reply

