Satisfied (:

Was listening to one of my favourite songs shall show ya’ll the lyricz cos i dont have the soundtrack in my com![see below]haha been a worrywart lately,and pms omg!sorry sh!<3 menses makes ppl’s mood go up & down hahahhhhh i have crampsleaving for Australia in a day’s time,will be back after 11 days hahaha,so many things to get for people!esp darling clique & classmates.i miss 9sychos damn alot. xmas xmas xmas!

yesterday morning was hilarious.jeff called to say he’s back in SG & hell,bitched like some dogs i tell you.damn frickking funny la hahahah i couldnt study properly after that lol.i love talking to bitchy bffls HAHAHA. alryteehhh im going to VIVO in 2 hrs time,with mummy & sis,shopping for xmas gifts for the extended family & sh!haha mummy so nice gonna buy for him plus daddy invited him to go to the Zoo with us on New Year’s Eve!HAHA tsk. feel damn tempted to steal my camera from mummy’s room muahaha. accounting paper in 10 hrs time save me.

Jesus, lover of my soul
Jesus, I will never let You go
You’ve taken me from the miry clay
Set my feet upon the rock and now I know
I love You, I need You
Though my world may fall, I’ll never let You go
My Savior, my closest friend
I will worship You until the very end♥

Leave a Reply

