whisper;

im at home while my mates are in micro lecture.hahaha.B just called me!haha.im so tired,so tired.going to school at 1110am though,got tonnes of projects piling up.it’ll be tort law again today!and shit,my criminal law peer teaching just aint going well..havent done the qns yet omg! eeee. i have no more maid.i have no more maid.mummy says i have to make my bed and i shall do so cos imma good girl,DONT YOU THINK SO!.

getting home at midnight gives you tt feeling tt you never even slept..like as if your brain is wandering somewhere..IM SO TIRED!looking forward to the weekendssss woooooyeah i feel like eating mushrooms hahaha omg so weird!alryteh off to get ready for school,anyone wants to volunteer to help me to my projects? I’LL LOVE YOU FOR LIFE I SWEAR OKAY.♥

SMILE SMILE SMILE SMILE SMILE<3 happy happy happy yes! ❤

Leave a Reply

