H-A-P-P-Y,okay?:)

my sister is listening to some crappy song on her com,its so blasting loud tt its ringing in my head.

take out the shit,get the shit out of me.

LOL retarded song!teenage angst hah.

church was good tdy!bibe study LUKE 9:24-27 lunch was bloody funny,we found a cockroach in gideon’s hokkien meeee HAHA the aunty still can tell us that it’s the tao gay head haha what rubbish man.

gabriel’s perf is next sat night whoohooo! so fun haha.only thing im looking forward to this week.

oh shit criminal law tutorial’s only half done poooo!

❤ hi 🙂 🙂 🙂 <333333

edit 1051pm:

my cousin still loves me although he doesnt wna take pics with me.

18112007276

random shots at my cousins house.

DSC00589 DSC00590

yi ren can be a pastor la.

DSC00591

senior webs = ❤

DSC00592

Draw me close to you
Never let me go
I lay it all down again
To hear you say that I’m your friend

Help me find a way to bring me back to you

You’re all I want, You’re all I’ve ever needed
You’re all I want,
Help me know you are near

You are my desire
No one else will do
Cause no one else
Can take you place
To feel the warmth of Your embrace

Help me find a way to bring me back to you

You’re all I want, You’re all I’ve ever needed
You’re all I want,
Help me know you are near

Leave a Reply

