promise<3

pooooooo 6 hours of bloooooody tutorials..LSM tutorial was..mhm haha,animals and birds Act kick ass,thats all i have to say.haha.break was like 3 hours later.went to design sch for lunch with the 3 hao peng you.woohoo!then back to class for tort law.pooo so ultra boring,lecturer made my group present today la,1 freaking hour of standing in front dunno doing what.then she left us to do our work by ourselves,i climbed on the tables to throw blue tac on the ceiling.damn fun you should try.[if you fall n die not my problem ah!]hah.mhm then it was time to go home at 4finally.

tmr’s another pretty long day,maybe gg out for dinner at night with the fam!oh & yay bff’s better already whooots:) so happy.heh.this thur’s chloe’s clique wants to date my clique out!whooots haha hopefully can meet up.i miss those kuku nehs quite terribly.I FORGOT TO MENTION TT CHLOE GOH RUI QI CRASHED TP TDY.walao haha so happy pls.got to see my spastic shittte.i missed her morning knock knock jokes,her retardedness of spitting pearls on the ceilings,throwing beans at me during recess.hopefully this thurs we all can meet 🙂

some random pics:

DSC00536 DSC00538 DSC00539 DSC00540 DSC00542 DSC00544 DSC00543 DSC00545

I know a place that we can go to
A place where no one knows you
They won’t know who we are
I know a place that we can run to
And do those things we want to
They won’t know who we are

Let me take you there
I wanna take you there

I know a place that we’ve forgotten
A place where we won’t get caught in
They won’t know who we are (they won’t know, won’t know)
I know a place where we can hide out
And turn our hearts inside out
They won’t know who we are

Let me take you there
I wanna take you there
Let me take you there
Take you there
Take you there
Ooohhh
Ooohhh
Ooohhh
Ooohhh

I know a place we’ll be together
And stay this young forever
They won’t know who we are

Let me take you there
I wanna take you there
Let me take you there
Take you there
Take you there
Ooohhh

We can get away to a better place if you let me take you there
We can go there now cause every second counts
Girl just let me take you there
Take you there

i promise you<3

Leave a Reply

