all my life,ive prayed for someone like you<3

school was a waste of timeee.go for 1 hr then come home what the apple bomb.lecturer met us individually[OMG] to tell us telephone skill marks & outline marks :/,then she met us group by group to give us comments abt last week’s oral presentation.haha walao she said tt i speak a little too fast HAHA roar!anw,i love my group heh we dont quarrel or argue like some groups do hahaha. wen kai ah,haiyo free loader pls HAHA ok kidding.asked me to fetch him to school.what the nyehh nyehh man.HAHA where got boy ask girl to fetch him to school one la,walao!lol.lunched with ryan,wen kai & bee siang at ITAS!haha forever eating one la haha.

THERES NO SCHOOL TMR!OMG HAPPY LIKE BANANA TREE PLEASE.

& FRIDAY IS JUST 2 DAYS AWAY.BFFSSSSSS! i love you many many haha.bffs

edit 0849pm:

my lappy is at a repair shop ): cos the table cursor is spoilt ))): i have no com ): i have to resort to using my sis’s or dad’s coms ): haha sian.just got back from the docs!woohoo more medicine HAHAHA walao eh.okay whatever i miss my com ): walaoooo.byebye.

