i hope you know ((:

pretty picture (:

sunset

DSC01946

i did this during econs tutorial.HAHA too free la.

DSC01963

bee siang & christine!

DSC01964

i was counting down to meeting you okay(:

DSC01969

hey bestfriend!i see you next door peeping at me 😀 haha.

DSC01971

my hao peng you ❤

DSC01993

the egg i cracked for (:. sorry ah damn gross.

DSC02002

the egg (: cracked. haha.damn nice pleaseee.

DSC02003

(((((:

DSC02004

haha the day we ran away from POM.and went to laze somewhere else.(:

DSC02005

in tutorial.i listen to music with one ear,i listen to the teacher with the other ear.COOL RIGHT.lol

DSC02019

yes this place is nice,who doesnt agree ill slap you.HAHA.

DSC02008

view of TP from MENSA!(((: damn nice laaa (:

DSC02021

You’re one in a million
Oh
Now
You’re one in a million
Oh

Sometimes love can hit you every day
Sometimes you can fall for everyone you see
But only one can really make me stay
A sign from the sky
Said to me

You’re one in a million
You’re once in a lifetime
You made me discover one of the stars above us
You’re one in a million
You’re once in a lifetime
You made me discover one of the stars above us

I’ve been looking for that special one
And I’ve been searching for someone to give my love
And when I thought that all the hope was gone
A smile, there you were and I was gone

I always will remember how I felt that day
A feeling indescribable to me
Yeah
I always knew there was an answer for my prayer
And you, you’re the one for me

In the beginning I was cool and everything was possible
They tried to catch me but it was impossible
No one could hurt me it was my game
Until I met you baby and you were the same
And when you didn’t want me I wanted you because
The funny thing about it is I liked the show
I like it when its difficult
I like it when its hard
Then you know its worth it
That you found your heart

You’re one in a million
Oh
You’re one in a million

ilovethissong(:

Leave a Reply

