HAPPY BIRTHDAY EUNICE!(:

this post is dedicated to my favourite girl,my bmw,my ppk,EUNICE GOH YI EN!<3

HAPPY SEXY 15TH BIRTHDAY WOMANNNNN!<3 its been great knowing you for the past year<3 i still rmb how we met HEH HEH!(:

thanks for all our outings,our sleepovers,our secrets shared & for all the fun tt we had  rmb how we let each other read the other’s smses,& even pick up each other’s handphone calls?HAHA<3 & how we did naughty stuff during the sleepover last year;and how you woke me up at 3am just to tell me that boby had a whole in his stomach,haha.

thanks for ALWAYS listening to me,for always being soo super supportive of everything tt i do;for telling me to ‘screw boys’ HAHA,for all the talks on msn,sms & on the phone<3 & for always being there for me.

I LOVE YOU PPK!<3 have a blast this birthday okay! (: i know you will I<3333 YOU ALOT ALOT ALOT.

rmb this!stayover last yr! (:

heh

haha ppk!youre so cute<3

DSC01126

DSC01120

favourite girl<3

IMGP4296

DSC00832

& the most recent shot from saturday!

z96463007

xoxo & lotsa love,your ppk & spongey ❤

2 thoughts on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY EUNICE!(:

Leave a Reply

