POMPOMPOM.now its CSA CSA CSA

psssst.principles of management = eatmylungsorkillmeplease hahaha. test was rather screwed haha last qn was the s*itzxzx i tell you.so pissifying man haha.went to sch & came back with mel png<3 tmr’s CSA wahhh die please.computer nonsense,save me leh,im not even from IT sch,hahaha.die la die.after tmr’s paper im prolly going out with mel png (: cos we end at 10! haha,after tmr can slack a bit,thurs then study for legal com for fri’s test (: heh heh next monday im prolly going to sentosa with my ppk,mabel & mel png (: hoho lovefourus gang haha. im gna pack my hols man,everyday go out & play (: YES I WILL.haha.

so heres my plans for this week & next week!

tmr-go out w mel png

fri-go out with mel png & mel ang & deb if possible.then go out with idk who else later in the day.haha

sat-meeting kudeds to buy wg retreat stuff,then go for WEB

sun-go to mel & mab’s church with my ppk<3 then go shopping!

next mon-SENTOSAAAA (:

next tues to thurs-WG retreat[ohsavemeplease,haha]

next fri-ive yet to think of sth to do.hahaha.

next sat-go for WEB then go out for dinner with previous church friends

next sun-WG.& idk whats gna happen after that.

haha yay my next 2 weeks are pretty packed alreadyhaha okay CSA’s killing my soul,i really should get back to books if i dont wna die.yay.haha & ohmytian i lost the bet with my ppk ): all jeffy’s fault i tell you.CRAP LA haha stupid jefffyyyy )))): darn you should have said yes & let me win the bet right,hahahahaha i love you ppk<3my favourite girl!& ya la,ill treat you to pizza hut la,since i lost the bet ): hahaha love!<3

okay time to zoommmm back to books.byebye chicken backsides!i love you<3 haha.

edit 627pm

IM QUITE ANNOYED NOW.for reasons that i shall not say.i cannot wait for….aiyah whatever la,oh oh & carolyn!cheer up okay<3 i love you (: we can talk talk talk on sat,next tues,wed & thurs!4 days tgt pssst,the handsign thingy.haha i love youuu [:

CSA IS GETTING ON MY NERVES DAMN BADLY.SCREW YOU MAN CSA.WHY DO I NEED TO STUDY YOU ANYWAY.ANNOYING LIKE ANYTHING WHY AM I LEARNING ABOUT COMPUTERS.FREAK IT.

Leave a Reply

