for the love of friends<3

i love these groups of people!

THE REDEEMED WG ❤

love1

all my besties!

love3

clarissa,mel png,mel ang!♥

love4

clique!my favourites<3

love5

my hao peng you<3 J K N E I

 love2

PLPB<3

love6

sch’s been..normal?damn sian!homework,presentations,test,quizzes.God,save me pls.can die la,haiyarrrrrrrhhhh.tmr still must stay back to do project work.OHMYCHICKEN NYEHH TIAN OMG.can get heart attack,haha and theres statutory reading test on fri.SAVE ME.

sidetrack-omg erika yap,im gonna kill you if you ever edit that stupid picture.OMGGGG.after i kill peter,kelvin & gideon,i’ll kill you.HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.okay no,dont think i will,cause i love you.LOL.BUT OMG,DONT EDIT IT.OMGGGG I NO FACE ALREADY CAN.everyone in church knows dammit!omg.i can die la.and its not even true ))))): depressing crap,ITS NOT TRUE OMG.

sidetrack-my weekends are comingggg.haha,i cannot wait la,3 more days!<3 and whoo,GDOP.heh.

sidetrack-i need to delete my friendster pics just like how cai deleted his.ive got wayyy to many.97 or sth.omg.

sidetrack-my sister’s friends are at my house baking. :/ HAHAHA.and i can hear them singing.HAHA

sidetrack-i really love my BFFs.and i cant wait to see them everyday!<3

sidetrack-i really dont like studying.

AND THIS IS GETTING NO WHERE MAN.HAHAHA STUPID RANDOM CRAP BRAIN JUICE OMG HAHA OKAY BYEBYE MARTIANS.

 

Leave a Reply

