i burn for you.

you left me roses by the stairs.

roses

I got myself into some trouble tonight
Guess i’m just feeling blue
It’s been so long since i’ve seen your face
This distance between me and you

That voice you showed me is not the one i know
I must be strung out on what i do
Don’t hang up again
There’s nothing else i know how to do

But i burn for you
What am i going to do
I burn for you
Burn for you

I guess it feels like you’re always alone
And i feel that way too
It’s so hard to explain to you
Please understand what i do

But i burn for you
What am i going to do
I burn for you
Burn for you

Took my trouble to a bar tonight
For another point of view
But there’s nothing new
I’m missing you

But i burn for you
What am i going to do
I burn for you
Burn for you

peter sent me this song ytd night (: its damn nice and hell emo.haha but thanks (: sch’s a bore la,seriously.cannot even concentrate still go for what right,had a bloooody oral presentation tdy on statutes-compulsory education act.ahhh,i hate oral presentations can,and ive got like dont know how many in a freaking week.shitzxzx!weekends are cmg.yay.and tmr i get to go to sch and come back from sch w mel png<3 i love that girl damn lot,ive got lotsa things to tell youuu womannn!<3 and thanks ppk!<3 i love you too (: anddd thanks christabel!<3 i loveeee you many manyyy and our verdict rocks la!who needs them when i ve got you (: i miss my bffs & my clique.&..i miss lotsa things as well…but oh well,things have changed,and some things are better left unsaid,but still,thanks for the memories,and i hope that youre happy!

haven’t you heard that im gonna be okay.

 

Leave a Reply

